Sunday, July 17, 2011

How do I install a Cios on my softmodded Wii?

I've already modded and installed the Homebrew Channel, I want to install WiiFlow but apparently I need to install a cios first. Well I managed to get to the point where I have the cios (38rev17) on the SD card but when I try to install, the Wiimote just stops working and I have to pull the power cord on the back and put it back in to start over. I guess I'm not as up-to-date on the Wii hacking lingo as most of the forum guests but any help is better than none at all, thanks

No comments:

Post a Comment